Officers & Trustees

 

OFFICERS

 

Executive Director
Ross J. Pepe

 

Chairman
Mark Fante
President
Darante Construction Ltd.
mrfante@darante.com

 

Program Director
Laurel A. Brunelle

 

TRUSTEES

 

Jay Martino
President
Martino Contractors Inc.
j.martino158@gmail.com

 

Fred Sciliano
Sr. Vice President
C. W. Brown Inc.
fsciliano@cwbrown.com

 

Antonio Rodriguez
President
Roger & Sons Concrete Inc.
michele.lauro@randsconcrete.com

 

Dominic Calgi
President
Calgi Construction Management, Inc.
dcalgi@calgiconstruction.com

 

 John M. Gisondi
President
Peter Gisondi & Co., Inc.
jgisondi@petergisondi.com

 

Jonathan B. Wohl
President
Wohl Diversified Services
jonathan@wohlinc.com

 

Vincent Colletti
Emeritus

Quality Construction Through Innovation